Iowa Business Education Association

Welcome to IBEA Online!


 

Executive Board and Area Rep's contact information and Area Maps can be found below

 

Home Membership Executive Board Convention Highlights 2010 Awards President's Message Awards Forms NCBEA Report Links/Search Contact Information Upcoming Events

Iowa Business Education Association

 

Promoting Business Education

in Iowa

Affiliated with the

National Business Education Association


face  Blog Icon


 

Information from your
Executive Board

IBEA Constitution

IBEA Polices and Procedures Guide


Area Rep Resources


Treasurer's Report

2010 and 2011 Audit Review Letters

IBEA Meeting Minutes (PDF format)


There are some Area Rep openings on the IBEA Executive Board.  If you are from any of the open areas listed and would like to serve IBEA, please contact Kyle Van Ausdall at kvanausdall@centrallee.org
IBEA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016-17
President Kyle Van Ausdall kvanausdall@centrallee.org

President-elect

Andrew Thonstad

athonstad@akron-westfield.com

Secretary

Rebecca Knowler

knowlerrebecca@saydel.net  

Treasurer

Patrick Geer

pgeer@hawkeyecollege.edu

Past President

Rhonda Schmaltz rschmaltz@ames.k12.ia.us

Area 1A

Sharon Keehner

sharonkeehner@gmail.com

Area 1B

OPEN

 

Area 2

OPEN

 

Area 3

OPEN

 

Area 4

OPEN

 

Area 5

Pam Uhlenkamp

uhlenkamp@iowacentral.edu

Area 6

Carissa Lewis

aclewis1@marshalltown.k12.ia.us

Area 7

Beth Sindt

elizabeth.sindt@hawkeyecollege.edu

Area 9

Stephen Verdon

verdons@davenportschools.org

Area 10

Kevin Murray

kmurray@mountvernon.k12.ia.us

Area 11A

OPEN

 

Area 11B

Rhonda Schmaltz

rhonda.schmaltz@ames.k12.ia.us

Area 12

Andrew Thonstad

athonstad@akron-westfield.com

Area 13

Elizabeth Ewoldt

eewoldt@iaca.connectionsacademy.org

Area 14

Shannon Smith

ssmith@crestonschools.org

Area 15

Holly Berndt

holly.berndt@wayne.k12.ia.us

Area 16

Liz Weisinger

Liz.weisinger@fmcsd.org

Area Rep Coord. Sandy O'Brien sandy.obrien@kirkwood.edu

Webmaster

Sue Elwood

webmaster@ibeaonline.org

Executive Secretary

Sandy Warning

warning@netins.net

Historian

Barbara J. Bielenberg

bielen46@yahoo.com

Dept. of Ed.

Kelli Diemer

kelli.diemer@iowa.gov

Program Mgmt.

Lou Voss

iowafblastateadviser@gmail.com

IACTE/Legislative

Kyle Kuhlers

k_kuhlers@union.k12.ia.us

NCBEA

Rhonda Schmaltz

rschmaltz@ames.k12.ia.us

Awards

Lois Roth

lois.roth@danvillecsd.org

Public Relations

Sara Rowe

rowe@lshawks.com

Convention Site

OPEN  

Student Rep.

OPEN

 


Don't know what Area you are in?
Locate your school's county in the map below.

Iowa Area Maps

Home | Membership | Executive Board | Convention Highlights | 2015 Awards | President's Message
 | Awards Forms |  NCBEA Report | Links/Search | Contact Information | Upcoming Events

 IBEA© 2007-2016
For problems or questions regarding this Web site contact webmaster@ibeaonline.org
Last updated: 10/11/17